You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy Open Mic Round #25: The Fist of God

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Well, shit. (Uh, pun intended or something?) I guess I'll have to try and think of something ridiculous to post. My brain feels incredibly dead from all stress of trying to prepare for this move, gimme a couple of days and I'll get something out, dood.

Sort:  

No rush, and you certainly don't have to participate. It's not like I'll flag your stuff harder than I already do if you choose not to rush up to the stage. ;)

In all seriousness, I had no idea you were prepping for a move. You may throw someone else under the bus if you like. :)

Yeah, we're moving out in about 2 weeks from now. So much shit left to pack and get in boxes, trying to make sure we have everything secured and have funds for bills/food leftover after putting down all the deposits on everything and covering the costs of the actual move. Being an adult fucking sucks dick, dood.

Nah, I'll participate for sure. Just need some spare time to try and think of what I want to do and write and all that stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54