You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy Open Mic - Week 18 | Dawdling with the TWAD

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

Wow, I'm so behind, I can see myself from the back, again...but I suppose late is better than never.
Got a real chuckle out of your TWADisms. You and JS must have enjoyed that conversation. Butchering acronyms can be fun. I had all SORTS of thoughts about what you were referring to, and wasn't even close. Clean it up, dd, clean it up. Thanks for the chortles, hope it went well on the site.

Sort:  

Oh that's good to hear because you've given me more grinning and happy head shaking than I can keep track of. Yes the TWAD mix up was classic. Glad I could share our silliness, it seemed to make a few folks laugh :•)

Thank you Herr Schteinn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46