No Pain No Gucci - ComedeOpenMic Round 4 - 2nd Entry

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

When I tell my wife that if she looses 20 pounds I will buy her a Gucci Bag

(Source: Giphy)

This is my second submission for #comedyopenmic round 4. I nominate @lucygarrod and @dobartim . Here is the link to the competition round: https://steemit.com/comedyopenmic/@comedyopenmic/comedy-open-mic-round-4

Sort:  

I think as long as you don't get her a gucci strap on you'll be fine

Hahaa damn, it would be like being ridden by a rhinoceros

That's not the handbag carrying muscle she's working out... You may want to practice holding on to the soap real tight.

Haha 😂 my marriage will be just like a real prison

Oh my gosh.The vid made me chuckle it did.In all fairness thats me at the gym and hubbys promised me a nandos afterwards.I know defeats the whole objective!!😁😂😂

Haha good one I will have to remember that one lol

Hehe it's not a cheap method but it sure is effective

Lol yeah might be cheaper just to pay for a lady friend

In this gif I realized that a dumbbell was not as massive as I knew.

Haha very true. I used to be considered a big guy, but when I'm next to her no one even sees me

bwahaha you don't say......you strap-on....rhino rider!!!

@damira !!! come and see this !!!

Hahaha lol 😂 she already knows I'm a freak, nothing surprises her anymore

hey @hopefrecy ..... i know you're new to Steemit, joining #comedyopenmic will be a great way to get your rep up, earn some cool upvotes (almost guaranteed by @comedyopenmic), and who knows maybe even win over some new followers, come on in the water is nice and warm fun!

It can be good with a strong woman, but maybe not if they are stronger than yourself lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64912.75
ETH 3524.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42