You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 E.O.S. Rap Battle Finale | ComedyOpenMic - Round 30

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

Oh man I sure am glad you think so! For those of you interested; she and I don’t read eachothers work until it’s posted, it keeps the surprise element intact.

The hardest part was finding the gif’s of various crowds - It took me way too long, I’m probably too embarrassed to admit how long that part took. I tried to match the crowds to the rapper. I’m always concerned that I’m the only one who thinks this stuff is funny. 🤔

When you asked me “why does G-Loc repeat everything?” I’m “oh no...” and get all nervous.

Thank you @puravidaville! iheartu all the time. Congratulations chef.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42