You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 E.O.S. Rap Battle Finale | ComedyOpenMic - Round 30

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Yes!! Hey I’ve seen 8-Mile, I know how these battle rap things go! Haha. Hey I really appreciate the kinds words, when I put things like this together I’m sofa king nervous about clicking the post button cuz I’m always afraid I’m the only one who thinks it’s funny so I appreciate the encouraging comment!

Thanks for stopping by @coinsandchains.

Sort:  

lol, you know there are a lot of people who say that. I find myself in the same boat some as well, I tend to be a perfectionist, but sometimes you just have to hit post and let it fly. That would be a great hashtag to start using #justhitpost but then someone would probably add an extra S to hit and then would come the flag wars.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46