You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 E.O.S. Rap Battle Finale | ComedyOpenMic - Round 30

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

I’m really glad you enjoyed it, thank you a bajillion Times to taking the time to tell me what you think. Cuz when I put things together like this I’m always afraid I’m the only one who likes it.

As far as understanding the writing and atmosphere and al that, I would’ve been completely lost had I not gone on a marathon watching spree of Eminem’s movie, 8-Mile! Lol.

Thanks a lot for stopping by @adamada.

Sort:  

Comedians require courage to take the first hit that their humor ain't funny. You won't even know you're funny unless someone appreciates your humor. Welcome @dandays and good luck on your future comedic posts :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42