Sort:  

@crypto.piotr,

Thanks mate. It's too bad @lynncoyle1 was not as appreciative. Just think about how many hours I expend coming up with this ... profundity. You'd think the least she could do is respond: Lolita Lynn Likes or, perchance, a protest: Lolita Lynn Laments.

What do you think?

Quill

hahahaha I just spent 10 minutes trying to read this to Brian, but kept laughing so hard he couldn't understand me! Hey, he's on a medical pension now, so he's in with the whole plan. I'm very efficient, so I'm thinking about killing two birds with one stone here (at least the live ones that my damn cats haven't found yet :)

Sooo, how about Lovely Lynn's Lavenderia ? A little Spanish is always sexy, and I'm guaranteed to always have clean underwear around.

@lynncoyle1,

Lynn, you have excellent instincts and I'm kicking myself for having missed that angle. If you want, I could write a racy poem that you could recite using a Canuck-in-Cancun faux accent (which is rare) ... in your underwear. It's all about finding your niche. Play your cards right and they'll probably pay for you to attend SteemFest 4.

Quill

hahahaha you really are hilarious! :)

Something along the lines of, Ode to Canuck in Cancun/ OR simply Check out Lynn in her underwear :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60627.10
ETH 2662.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44