Coming Soon - Comedy Open Mic Comedy Contest - Round 47 - Christmas Special

There's a fine line between pleasure and pain. That line was crossed this morning when @buttcoins decided to invoke a purple Nurple (titty twister is what we aussies prefer to call it).

So in light of some bondage, and other stuff we'll do a special round of COM. A Special 2 week Christmas comedy contest. So stay tuned, the next post we do will be to announce the new round starting.

Sort:  

O Lord. Someone better warn the goats.

This reminds me of the time that the old man who claimed he was Santa told me he had something special to show me.

And and and then? Don't leave me hanging, I'm running out of soap

That wasn't a lump of coal in his pocket

Time to start chugging the nog

I can finally stop touching myself

No, No, Please touch yourself harder.

Oooooo! I have Santa puns waiting. Snow way!

Posted using Partiko Android

I can almost feel Santa's hot breath on the back of my neck. Next comes the smell of gingerbread, then the sweet pain.

Oh snap. Get out the vaseline. Someone better warm up Carl's cock room.

*whips out cock

*Hears the thud in northern Canada

Thuds because it's flaccid. When it landed erect in London, it was a bang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87