Comedy Open Mic Comedy Contest - Round 13

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

image4734.png

I post @lisbethseijas and @primi to participate in the contest

These are the bases of the contest
https://steemit.com/comedyopenmic/@comedyopenmic/comedy-open-mic-comedy-contest-round-13


steemit-final.png

Sort:  

Hi Cet,

Please stick to the contest rules. You need to nominate 2 people in your post.

Greetings, I already nominate two participants for the contest

I don't know what to do here. I think something is lost in translation. Are we laughing at Penelope?

Pene is Spanish for penis

Don't say I told you

🏃🏃🏃

Hahaha, I would never tell. At least I can laugh at the joke now. I was completely stumped on where the humour was.

Thanks for not telling me, @iamthegray.

Haha

You're welcome for thanking me for doing nothing

Hahaha

If Pene is same as pen*s....

Surely, she (or he?) won't do nicks

Ha ha if that is

Funny way, nicknames could be so hilarious sometimes.

Well im gonna still call you Pene!

Thank you to the person who totally didn't explain anything in the comments. They don't teach you that word in school. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16