Expectation vs Reality #Comedy Open Mic Round 6

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

What I expect when I join the COM contest with my post;


and here is my share of the prize pool;


I nominate @oguylmz and @simgemngc to participate the contest.

Gifs from giphy

Sort:  

The votes are all in between these madness.

sad but true

we still like you

I'm much obliged. I hope you will continue to like me when you will be a whale.

Can't...resist...the urge....to flag......

daem....found this a little late, i'll throw some upvote love on all your replies

oh man, you didn't have to do it! it was enough to select me as a winner of the contest..

a man who cums and kees like you is hard to find, but when you do find him, he's surely hard ;)

Story of my life

Nice one

The saddest story for everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56