You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy Open Mic - New Prize

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

I am super happy to sponsor this prize and really looking forward to seeing the judges' short list of video entries weekly. I will of course try to keep my eyeball on all the weekly entries into COM but my time is spread out pretty thin. When this contest started I was hoping to see more original video comedy, sort of the comedy equivalent of the (awesome) #openmic contest, and I am hoping this extra prize pool will help motivate people to make that a reality. Let's see those funny videos people! Much love - Carl

Sort:  

This looks fun.

What a long strange trip it's been, eh CG?

Amen

I guess you have one eye, but many hands.

Tentacles. Those are tentacles ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70