Comedy Open Mic Round #10 - Cooking the best steemit experience!

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

Cooking the best steemit experience!


https://pixabay.com/

-I don’t consider myself a master steemit chef, but I have this great recipe to make a tasty steemit experience


Posting

-Let’s start with the basics, a good original content made of ideas, personal events and/or knowledge.

Dottie Haste: Mhh... looks good but you can always copy and paste content from somewhere else. Tastes the same and you save a lot of time.

-No it does not! It’s cheap, bland and reeks!

Dottie Haste: wHAt arE you talking about? This JIg is rigged aNyway! You can do 10 posts a day this way.

-Dottie, get out! Moving on!


Comments and replies

-To accompany your posts you can add a side of comments and replies. Commenting on others posts and replying to comments from others can add an amazing experience and interactions. You can make a lot of frien...

Gregor the Beggar: You are so funny! Follow me!

-Arg! Who are you!? How did you get here!?

Gregor the Beggar: Great post, please upvote me!

-Wait what? I haven’t even finished the post!

Sam Scam: Follow me and I will send you 100 SBD tomorrow! Check my site! St3emzRulez.scm.wtf

-I feel I will get herpes if I click that... MOVING ON!


Curating

-Finally, always remember to accompany your posts with a tall glass of curation. This helps you and others enjoy great quality posts!

Bob the bot: You missed buying votes using a bot, you can’t cook a steemit experience without vote buying!

-“Sigh” No comments...


Now our steemit experience is complete! Let it cook for 7 days at 350 degrees. And enjoy the rewards after!

giphy.gif

https://giphy.com/

Fred McFlaggy: This is still undercooked! (Set oven to 1000 degrees)



I hope you enjoy it!

I would like to nominate @dr-popet and @drink-n-draw


Please read the rules carefully and good luck in the coming round. The beginning of each round will be announced in a separate post.

  • Contestants must nominate 2 people to enter the contest per submission.
  • 1 tag must be "comedyopenmic".
  • Include "Comedy Open Mic Round # [put the number of each round here]" in the title.
  • Self voting allowed up to $0.50 in value (To even out the playing field for little guys)
  • Bot upvotes are not allowed. (If you use bots to upvote your own post, you will not be considered for a prize)
  • Limit of 2 entries only per account. (only 1 entry will be considered for a prize)
  • Original material Only. Entries that are not the original work of the poster as least in some form will be disregarded. If you are unsure if your entry is original, please ask us we will happily let you know.
  • Resteem the rules and contest start.
  • Entry via a new post only (no recycled posts).
  • Please go through and upvote 3-5 other contestants to show encouragement (even 1% will be greatly appreciated)
  • Entries should be in english, it will be difficult for me to laugh if the judges cannot understand them. (Thoroughly encourage translation of non-english entries)
  • Patience will be required as the process is all manual.
Sort:  

Welcome to our little contest :)

The end result doesn't quite look like the first picture but isn't that how most recipes turn out, haha. Thanks for the entry, @camaund.

It never does, but it tastes great

I'll take your word for it. Hope to see your entry in round 11.

see you in seven days.

I will! Just don't touch my oven!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30