You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doctor, doctor give me the news! Comedy Open Mic Round 15

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

OMG you killed me here. I am dead. Thanks a lot :) When I wasn't laughing out loud I had a shit-eating grin plastered across my face. I may never be able to follow proper Portugal again LMAO Much love - @carlgnash


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
Sort:  

Thank you! That just made my day. I really appreciate the comment and curation support! And I learned something new. I hadn't heard of the Curation Collective community. Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64