Stoned af - Round #19 of @comedyopenmic

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago


Yo yo my steemies, wattup?


@churdtzu joins me in this short story, our entry into @comedyopenmic Round #19.

We hope you get a laugh.

If you've never heard of @comedyopenmic before, then checkout their post, with the rules.

Comedy Open Mic Comedy Contest - Round 19

I nominate @eftnow, c'mon Sam, we're all waiting. and @jist, likewise :)


Peace.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

MUNCHIES! Reminds me of this:
link goes to fb page Herb's vid "When you're high af and get paranoid"
(apparently steemit doesn't allow embedding of fb vids) @churdtzu

I am unable to watch this (I am no longer on fb)
Peace.

Turn the lights off LOL

Glad you enjoyed :)
Can't wait to see your entry :)
Peace.

Ha ha, Stuck in a perpetual cycle of uber eats and cursed to eat nothing but old potato chips. PMSL

Wasted and wasting away.
Peace.

The cycle of life continues :D

Ground Hog Day 420.
Peace.

Good job, you pair of space cadets.

It's a never ending cycle, a microcosmic play on life.
Peace.

This is true.

The truth is in the bush...
Peace.

my chiken <3 IMG_20180623_153438.jpg

My chickens <3 2016-08-14 11.43.48.jpg

Always with the cock jokes :)
Peace.

You keep facinating me. Showing the unexpected. I dindn't know you smoked. But still not dissapointed.

We're just very talented actors.

Yeah, ... yeah, we will go with that, why not. Very skilled actors hehe.

but... was he acting then, or is he acting now?
Peace.

Oh, you got me there. Got me confused that is. ... hmmm ... He might be the best actor in the world, for acting like your are not acting, but still be acting.
...
I never smoked any drugs, but I'm assuming that is a thought to be had when you are high. Or drunk. ... ... I never got drunk either.

I was going to say that I don't drink either, but then I remembered that you've seen the vlog that I made when i was drunk :P
Peace.

I haven't seen that one, I can not always watch Dtube, so I'm stuck reading blogs sometimes.
...
But now I have watched it. There are a lot of glasses on the table to say you don't drink. Or maybe you guys had the only table there and everybody had to put their empty glasses there, that might be the reason haha.

Yes, that's it, I collected all those empties from other tables, to use as props for my vlog ;)
Peace.

I didn't inhale...
No plants were harmed in the filming of this video.
Peace.

Uuuf, finally, someone who thinks of the plants. See, you never find a brave man who stands for the plants. Others try to be cool, by smoking plants, eating plants and what not. I once even saw a fellow eat a salad, disgusting, no respect for the plants life, they might have children you know. A family perhaps. But you sir, your are good with me. Giving plants the respect they need.

I ... I, sometimes go too far with these responses haha.

That's a good response :)
Peace.

Well thank you, ... but I still think it's too much.

Lol but really!

but....
but.....
but......
Peace.

howdy there @bobaphet...you guys are nuts! lol!

Guilty as accused.
Peace.

nuts but very honest! lol

I just sub I love watching stoners being a stoner myself

Stoners ftw :)
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02