You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy Open Mic Round #25: The Fist of God

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Thx for accepting the challenge brother. Figured the more people we bring into this the better. I’m going to try to enter more often myself.

Great story! I have a “shit” related one stemming from my shop that I’ll tell one day. What is with people destroying bathrooms?!?

Sort:  

I think, for some people, it's an addiction if not an outright fetish. There appears to be something about book stores that loosens the bowels as soon as people walk through the door. Science has yet to account for it, but I've yet to meet anyone who has worked at either a library or bookstore that doesn't have a "You're not going to believe this, but..." bathroom tale in their repertoire.

Lol. You may be onto something. My story is a tad different but equally as horrifying and I know who the culprit was. I’ll tell mine once the allure of your shit filled adventure has worn off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58