You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy Open Mic Round #41 ~ The Legend of Shittyfingers

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Lol. I have audio on my old phone of an insane customer who when he’s off his meds...it’s a scary thing. He was telling me how I was a prince, and how he ordered a human skull off of eBay. Then he brought me s cigar box decorated with seashells that he made for me. Totally bat shot insane. He loves zombies so we call him Zombie Guy.

When he’s on his meds, he’s a strange guy but conducts himself normal. Of them and you never know what the fuck he’s talking about. That’s also something I should dig up one day and pop on here.

As for shitty fingers...That kid totally gets his lunch money taken from him at school. No doubt about it so I’ll let him live in some semblence of peace. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65