You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bring Back the Bullies >>> Some of Us, Self-Evidently ... Need an Ass-Kicking (ComedyOpenMic #39)

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Sounds like that place is my worst nightmare and then you mentioned the occupy crowd. All of who wear nike and Adidas runners and protest against globalisation . Ughhhhhh. I will clap loudly at this post in honour of your rebellious acts.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

@blanchy,

I have to admit that with all the jerking and jiving and flailing about, I hadn't noticed their shoes. Indeed, they could have had hooves and I probably would have missed it. The irony in your comment, albeit sadly true, is that defending hand clapping has become an act of rebellion requiring ovation. What has society come to when THAT has become the measure of a man?

Quill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65