My Final Poo - ComedyOpenMic First Entry - Round 19

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

So I had a question and I wanted to know if anyone else has ever thought the same thing. Do you ever have this desire to let someone know that you dislike them but can't seem to find a way to express such feelings?


src

I do

My problem is that I can't always muster up the courage to let them know. Some things are just better left untold, you know? I mean, I don't want to live on knowing that I truly hurt this person, or maybe they'll have some crazy vendetta against me.

My solution in the form of a question because I don't know if it can be done but I think it can.

And that is to let them know after I die that way I don't have to live with the guilt

Can you have your last poop shipped to someone when you die?
No letter needed, I think the smelly gift would say it all!

You know....you shit yourself when you die. So that one.

Like, can it be put in my will or something?

People on deathrow are given a choice for their last meal, kinda like that one guy who requested his last meal be a child. So I don't think this is too much to ask for. I dont want to believe snopes

This leaves me with a bunch of other questions actually.

Who will colect my poo when I die?
How can I ensure that my poo will be delivered promptly?
How would I even know that it was delivered promptly?
Is there anyone that's dead that could possibly answer just the one above?

Something to ponder
I would want to eat something crazy to make the gift extra special, but how can I foresee my death?
O.O "Oh snap, I'm gonna die tomorrow - Let me prepare my 'death plate'".

I wonder what deathrow inmates would think of this question, since they can request their last meal?

Thank you kindly,

@bitfiend

I nominate two brand new steemians that I brought to the platform just last week for your entertainment and your entertainment alone. @blueteddy and @tenk.trickpony - Literally 4(ish) days old and already making waves on the blockchain!


I expect your entries soon guys! And while we're at it -- Vote @comedyopenmic as Witness! Let's get that funny guy to the top 50 witness list!

ARE YOU NOT ENTERTAINED?


src

When I joined Steemit I made the decision to always Power-Up my earnings. For now, payouts are set to 50/50 but you bet I will convert & Power Up! Besides internal transfers, I have never cashed out and don't plan on it! Power-Up only!

power-up.jpg

ENTERTAIN THIS!

Proudly a part of the #comedyopenmic / #comedyopenmicespanol community! Make people laugh with your original jokes! Curate, Participate, Donate, Delegate!
Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

Sort:  

HAHA! Totally surprised me with that one. I would have never thought. That's kind of....well...I want to sell my poop now.

I thought that was the point of streaming?

Stream to sell poo?

Just press the defecate button! :D

And here was me worrying, because the title sounded to me like there was something wrong with you. May you poop long and prosper 💩!

hahahaha unintended clickbait FTW!

I know a guy on the North Shore who can get that poop job done for you.

I know a guy on
The North Shore who can get that
Poop job done for you.

                 - acolucky


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thanks for the Haiku I wish I could make Haikus accidentally.

But I will take that guy up on his offer though if you hook me up

But I will take that
Guy up on his offer though
If you hook me up

                 - bitfiend


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Yeah. It happens once a day or so. Because of this bot, I realize I am tuned into that pattern.

Another way would be to refrigerate your last poo for everyday since everyday is technically your last, write your will and whenever you don't make it home, you're sure you have enough poo for the occassion

no that doesnt work, I am talking about the poo you take when you die. You know, someone doesn't wake up in the morning because they died. They also pooped themselves. Literally my last poo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43