Comedy Open Mic Round 41 - Oh Snap It's a Steemit Rap

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

Fuck what ya heard, Imma gangsta steemit nerd. Streamin bloggin postin even when I'm beamin turds.

From the toilet to the chair, I'm steemin hard and I just don't care. It's the fuckin Steemit rap, so clap your hands and ignore the marketcap. It'll rise again my friend so just keep your head up and get back to the fap, those are the facts so if you dont know now you know I ain't never gon' relax!

Plagiarists are just the laziest, good for nothing fakes they are the shadiest. Makes a witness have to babysit, they cry but he flagged your shitpost to aid/assist!

Abusers gettin paid to shit sharing dookie on their page a bit and all it took was a trade to bid.

Bots call the shots on the trending page while your thoughts get lost, buried by sending links hidden on the wallet stage, for your proof-of-brain to see. But it's plain to see, you can't change me, cause I'mma be a steemer for life!

Be original and you'll make it, matter fact you'll not just earn the crypto but you'll take it. There's no need to fake it just share your thoughts you can even do it naked.

Just make sure to close the curtains, cause for certain you'll scare another person.


src


I'mma throw my llf arms up when I tell you to die bitch, cause I am ear the awesome one. How did I become a sea 'o lucky charms and got to be judged by a Pechiche? Oh mena!

Please, join the clowntest. I nominate @joelkruger and @joelkruger's split personality to make an entry. Hey he said he has a split personality. Split personality lives matter too don't they? ARE THEY NOT PEOPLE?!

Okay, then I also nominate @disguarpe to participate cause he's like my long lost COME buddy ( I said COME not CUM! STFU!) no homo

When I joined Steemit I made the decision to always Power-Up my earnings. For now, payouts are set to 50/50 but you bet I will convert & Power Up! Besides internal transfers, I have never cashed out and don't plan on it! Power-Up only!

power-up.jpg

Please Consider @comedyopenmic for witness!

Proudly a part of the #comedyopenmic / #comedyopenmicespanol community! Make people laugh with your original jokes! Curate, Participate, Donate, Delegate!
Click The Banner Below To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

Sort:  

Hi bitfiend,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating. (They generally have no sense of humor, as the saying goes, those that can't do, start contests and judge).
This will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied. (That being said, you are free to adopt any position you wish - we can recommend pantsless with beer in hand.)

Judges:

If you have any questions or queries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

We feel the same brother, part of COM / COME, but I am the unwanted son of COM

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83