ComedyOpenMic - Round 9 "The psychocrazy"

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

Aloha, people! Here I leave my participation in this round.

PD: We have a new camera and the cameraman @jonsnoww seems to have had an orgasm with the zoom. Excuse that!

But as always, I thank you for helping me with the edition (I am a scold, you must have a lot of patience).


Aloha, gente! Aquí dejo mi participación en esta ronda.

PD: Tenemos una cámara nueva y el camarógrafo @jonsnoww parece haber tenido un orgasmo con el zoom. Disculpa eso!

Pero como siempre, le agradezco por ayudarme con la edición (soy una regañona, él debe tener mucha paciencia).

I nominate to @arlenvs and @rafartista

Sort:  

@betavirosis, you're a very naughty doctor. I think you drive your patients to crazy instead of helping, haha.

Let's say I use less orthodox methods

Gay! so clear. great vid

Congratulations @betavirosis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Me dio mucha risa cuando se abrió la puerta y mostraste tu cara jajajaja.

Hahaha Cara de "mujer ocupada"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65916.61
ETH 3431.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66