COMEDY OPENMIC ROUND 4 - "News" by @betavirosis

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

Hello, friends Steemianos, today I bring you my first participation for the fourth round in this comedy contest -which personally- fascinates me.

In this opportunity I decided to upload a video a little more worked in terms of script and editing. I must thank my dear boyfriend @jonsnoww who supported me throughout the process and I must admit that it was he who did all the work of editing and animation (of course, guided by my xD).

I hope you have uploaded it in Spanish but you must have already realized my English grief, anyway I leave you the subtitles it is a matter of reading nothing else ... It's worth it, I think that like us, this video will get them out several laughter.

PS: I hope that this contest will continue in time because I have a few ideas.I nominate @buttcoins @williamwest and @flipstar to join @comedyopenmic

Sort:  

HI @betavirosis,

We also hope the contest will continue for some time. Thank you for the news, it was most enlightening.

Can I just ask that you please nominate two people to participate in the #comedyopenmic contest?

Thanks,

Hello, i already nominate to three people. Sorry, i didn't know!

Thanks. The best news is satirical news.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69115.56
ETH 3736.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66