This is a Shitposts, Do Not Read it, Just walk away:Comedyopenmic 17 second Entry

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

If you're reading this right now, congratulations. You obviously have no regard for preset rules and quite frankly, neither do I, fuck the rules. They were made by "the man" to keep us down and by "us" I mean the rebels, pioneers and pace setters.
image
source

Errr.... At this point I'd also like to add that you've stumbled into a Shitpost, I can neither confirm nor deny the quality of the absolute garbage you're about to read but seeing as you've gotten this far, it's safe to assume you don't have anything better to do.
My original plan was to flood steemit with photos of my penis but after various attempts, I found out the file is too large to be inserted.

Seriously, you're still here? Damn, your life must really suck. Anyways, I've been thinking about getting married lately or should I say, not. Its really going to be weird to consciously try to get a female pregnant (hopefully human being). I've spent my whole life perfecting my pullout game, I'm practically a goalkeeper.
image
source

Arrg. Seriously? Still reading? Like what the actual fuck? At this point, it should be obvious I really didn't have anything to write about but since you've come this far, its best I live you with something positive, like your HIV status. BURN!!!! No really, check your status.

I nominate @ejimai and @nairadaddy to check their status participate in this madness

Sort:  

Yayyyy, you made me laugh.

I've finally made it in life.

I didn't read it and I won't leave a comment either.

I'm not replying your comment either

Well done @belemo for taking your time to write a shitpost, you might as well receive an award for that. lol

I'm shocked anyone even read it

nobody read it - they're just shit-commenting.

Donald Trump would endorse this

Here is a shit comment to go along with your shit post !

I'm sending you a shit reply. Its actual shit so...yeah

A shit post deserves a shit comment, well done mate!

I dedicate this honour to everyone who helped me get here.

Rules are for the masses.
Context is for Kings
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64