Comedyopenmic Week5 Second Entry: Goat Orgies and My Fucking Problem

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

I'm not going to lie to you, I'm pissed off right now and why shouldn't I be? I've battled with sexual frustration for most part of the last six months; frequent DIY hand jobs has turned me into a handy man(literally). I'm pissed off at all the women that refuse to have sex with me.
I try, I try a lot. Shooting shots randomly but it always amounts to nothing and I've done just about everything too, from stalking to sending dick pics, truth is there's simply no pleasing women. All the women on Facebook always seem to be "married" so suddenly feel too good for my penis while the fuckfaces on twitter think they're too cool. I even tried steemit but posting a photo of my penis might affect everyone's bandwidth so I decided to keep it in my pants.
In some other news, I've discovered I have an interest in yoga, though my friends think it's weird, I usually sit at the park and watch all those skinny women stretch, the mental images and actual photos secretly taken have been very handy(get it? Hand like with my hand? Get it? No seriously do you get it?).
image

Anyways @comedyooenmic thought it was a good idea to give insane people a platform to air their deranged views and opinions, luckily I'm here to bring some sanity with my carefully thought out rants with the #comedyopenmic tag. By the way is it a tag because I use"#" or because I say tag after the thing that comes after "#"? I'm trying to sound smart please let me be. I'm also going out on a whim to nominate this chronic womaniser I know @robin-mctities and @jerrybanfield because he's an investor in my Toilet project. Great guy. I hope he sees this.

image
Have a great day 😂

Sort:  

Comedyopenmic is a perfect place for a guy like you - just let it out and rant away, and hopefully the goats will be left alone a while longer.

But there's just so many of them 😂

How did you find married goats on facebook

Facebook has just about everything these days
😂

Lol !! How could I have a nice day thinking about this goats ;) , Are dogs producing heat in cold water ??

I'd refer you to my Steemit Dating Service, however we've been plagued by both bots and goats lately.

This is the place for me. Two things I'd relish putting my dick in.

That was some good rant you supplied there belemo. Insane and filthy! Strike 2 and it's out of the park :-)

Other than myself, you are the handiest guy I know. :)

You gotta make sure you Handle it yourself haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61