Comedyopenmic 32 Entry: How many grams does Instagram weigh?

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

I'm not going to lie to you right now, I'm extremely pissed off. The past few days have involved me traveling across Nigeria by bus because I'm too poor to afford a flight and though I'm stranded somewhere that's 12 hours from home, I can't complain. As you know, I'm steeming towards my education and these travels were actually geared towards that; I attended a screening/interview for the program I'd like to embark on and it went well, bar one or two uncomfortable moments that occurred before and then during the interview respectively. The first issue was the secretary, I kid you not when I say she had a butt for days; she wore "serious pants" that were tighter than a straight man's asshole at a homosexual convention(never mind what he was doing there). The second uncomfortable moment was when I was asked how I was going to pay for the program and I replied "steeming". The interviewer smiled and wrote some shit down so I think I did alright.
Now back to my normal life but still struggling to use the internet because my service provider doesn't have coverage here, I'm in bed, minding my business and sad to be sober. There's some sort of crisis(which loosely describes a means for security operatives to launder money) here and all the alcohol spots have been shut down because alcohol is the solvent that dilutes the senses of the masses. Yet, I still smile, just minding my business, contemplating between masturbation and watching anime or both(if you consider hentai) and I made a rather grave error, I opened my Instagram

I don't quite understand how social media work anymore, I mean, I use to think it was meant to connect people with similar interests and all but I think its all just fuckery. My travails with relationships and womenhas been chronicled numerously on this platform, while I'm not proud of it, I've become a little bit of the Grinch for romance and all that love type stuff, so it was baffling to find that a woman who has been married for 5years followed me. Now let's get some things into perspective, firstly, I don't know her, she's neither a childhood friend, relative or someone I've seen naked and neither does she sell anything nor do I, as you can obviously see image
Honestly, I'm hardly ever there, I browse through every now and then to remind myself of how much better everyone's life is as compared to mine but I'm often greeted by married ass women and weird Asians following me. Now the problem is not the race, the problem is, if I can't fuck you or do business with you, I don't see why you follow me, yet they do and now I have to jerk off with your photos. Yet again, I nominate @dj123 and @trumpman to make entries for this special COM week.

Sort:  

Hi belemo,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating. (They generally have no sense of humor, as the saying goes, those that can't do, start contests and judge).
This will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied. (That being said, you are free to adopt any position you wish - we can recommend pantsless with beer in hand.)

Judges:

If you have any questions or queries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

Have you ever thought of trying out for the other team? Women don't seem to be working out so well for you.

I'm talking about goats, BTW. Female goats.

Its too tedious. I'm usually too exhausted to do anything after chasing them down.
@bitfiend gave me tips on luring goat dates but it didn't work out as intended. Goats are way smarter these days.

Thanks @gentlebot. You're awesome.

I threw you an upvote and started a little trail thing here to help out fellow COM members with good content that needs some lovin.
So tell us more about the ass for days. :)
Also the joke is on you, now that you put your pic up everyone on steemit will be jerking it to you. lol.
-doomsdaychassis

Pretty soon your kids will grow jealous of your numerous alts

They will never know about them. Steemit is basically my second family I go to visit on "business trips"

Let's just say it was an onion booty; so good it drew tears.
Meanwhile, the trail thingy, will you give me a handjob or something before I follow?

Can I just rent you a hooker? As for the trail I am not really asking anyone to follow if they don't want. I just had a bunch of alts laying around and figured I would put their little bitch asses to work. You can follow if you want. I keep the accounts at almost 100% for max $$$ like the bots do. So I am going to try to vote about every 2 hours then try and knock out a couple votes before bed so It does not just sit at 100% overnight

:)

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Did you really reply "steeming"?

Yup. They asked me elaborate and I said writing and trading.

Ok, that might actually left a good impression 😂

If only they knew it was just writing about dicks and selling steem earned it.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thanx boss.

Writing "please don't follow me," on social media, while epic and great, also lures the type of nutbags upsetting you. Write about the joys of ebola and poverty or something. Also, put on thirty or forty pounds.

As long as it gets me pussy, I'm sick of all these unfuckwithables following me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80