You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choosing the Right Pussy (Comedy Open Mic Round #18)

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Now that is some pussy luvin! I knew you had it in you. The Asian Hairless ROFL, and I usually just stick with LOL. It so reminded me of @doomsdaychassis's stripper story, which of course, had to be an Asian chick as well! I swear, I don't know what kinda crew I am rolling with these days!!

Back on topic, we now have all sexy body parts covered 😂! Way to go Lynn, and glad you jumped on the bandwagon with this one. I love all those pussy cats!

Don't forget to edit your post to nominate two people to join the fun!

Sort:  

come to think of it, that asian was hairless to.

So glad you enjoyed it! Hey, you pushed me into it too, so there was no way I was leaving out the Asian HairlessROFL :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63