You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roseanne Cancelled because She Made Fun of her Sister - Comedy Open Mic Round 15

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

I'll do my best! I'm like you though a little fizzled out at the moment. I'm taking a mid-week breather. I can't even keep up with my 7 day culture challenge lol But I will definitely read up on the details of the comedy. Honestly I don't think I'm especially funny although I did think of a good one for your Rosanne racist post:

I don't know if people are ready for dark comedy.

Tah dum dum.
hehe

Sort:  

I know what you mean by fizzled out! Dark comedy is always a touchy subject hah! Yeah that's a good one!

No rush, Round 16 starts in about 24 hours and there's plenty of time every week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12