Sort:  

Yeah! that's indeed a cool video @anouk.nox. ¿isn't it?

But, I think even cooler is to witness how masterfully well done these guys filmed, catched and recorded all that incredible footage. They are undoubtedly the ones who can claim easily that "There shouldn't be anything impossible" ¿Right? ;)

true. i would probably doubt this without seeing these clips. Motorbikes speeding across the surface of water. their tyres are like what a few inches wide.

way cool

Yup! @pangoli, you must read my posts & watch the clips I'm sharing on steemit all the time to get out of all kinds of doubts. ;)

So Whizz, as you've said your friends call you. Tell me, ¿How comes you've chosen pangoli as your nickname on steemit?

Because pangoli, pangoli.. Uhm, I think I have portrayed you before on this post here. }:)

And thank you very much for your upvote and well appreciated comment!!

Cheers!!

Some's been doing his homework! I'll check the post out. Pangoli... is pangoli. ;-p

Always mate!! Always!! I am just a very curious Pinky Cranky Gandalf you know!¿!? };)

I agree, that's a piece of art at itself filming that the way they did.. I mean that's not something that's easily done I guess..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00