You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cyclops Stomp! A love song [Comedy Open Mic Round 21 entry]

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

I think that must be doable to find you a date! Let's see, maybe @diebitch is happy to have a nice night out together? It kind of depends on where you both live of course, and if you're willing to travel if needed...

Sort:  

Oooof I don't know I just checked the profile and I am pretty sure @diebitch is way out of my league :( On the plus side, I do have an entire private island to myself in the Mediterranean, so I guess that might at least give me a chance?

That might be in your advantage yes :) Let's see what she thinks herself when she reads it :)

Hey let me ask you something as a woman. I mean, let me ask you something as a Cyclops, and you can answer as a woman. I do have a magic lamp, just concerned that if I lead with that I won't ever know if someone loves me for me or for the magic lamp. You think I should play all my cards up front to increase my chances? Or wait until I am sure I have found "the one" and then just sort of casually mention it? BTW this is the most words I have exchanged with a woman in centuries! Thank you! I feel the rust coming off already :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35