You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drinking in Wisconsin ~ Comedy Open Mic Round #18

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Amazingly brave and very funny. I'm so glad nobody has filmed me during a drinking session. Im sure it wouldn't be that funny, because as we say in England before we start, what bollocks shall we talk tonight. And the real problem is, nobody really cares cos you probably won't remember in the morning. So you have my respect Snook. Have a great day till the next session 😂😂😂😂

Sort:  

Thank you for watching and your great comment. You cracked me up :D so thank you for that too!

You are welcome. Laughter is one of our greatest gifts. So giving and receiving a laugh always makes it to the top of my list 😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20