Sort:  

I get it. It's like when you cook a girl bacon and eggs for breakfast, and all you want is a simple thank you.
Not, "Who the fuck are you, and what are you doing in my house.
Some people really are fucked up.
Peace.

Holy fuck, you are really fucked up. Why wouldn't you just start kissing the couple? Maybe just grind on them a bit while a friend videos.

You took more shots than an angry overpriviledged american white kid in high school.

Haha, one of the best comments I've seen in a while, made my day.

Haha. Thanx Jedi.

Nuff fuck's said here @amirtheawesome1 because like Holy FUCK sake.. I mean what the fuck else can I say here? I'm still traumatized by Jerry's image here.. hopefully I still can get some sleep tonight, without nightmares of naked Fucking JB :(

I haven't read this much truth since the Unibomber Manifesto.

I usually stray from one word comments... butt

SICK


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Yo this was good. I like people like you, all my friends are like you.
Lmao, good shit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97