Some Self Written Jokes


This is my second Entry for the @ComedyOpenMic contest week 3. I decided to take a different rout than my usual stand up comedy routine and experiment with this one. Feedback is appreciated.

P.S I'll improve the quality of the work once I get the money needed to do so. meanwhile I hope this is good enough.

Upvote, resteem and all of those good good stuff. And Follow Me @amirtheawesome1


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Had a good laugh here, thanks for the entry. Oh crap, I forgot to powerup before I voted you so I paid you less. Next time I upvote you, it will be more.

It’s really more about getting a laugh from you than payment. A “good laugh” is the perfect payment for me.

I know, I was just messing with you.

i have to try that, powerdown, upvote high % and then powerup again......neat trick, hehe

👍👍 - Daem....you close is fantastic AR-15 (yeah these days they also bring in the AK-47), you know it's that good when a pro-iraqi-comedian can't even hold it together

Hahaha . The thing is I wrote this before the parkland thing. But I figured people would connect it either way. But I figured I might just go all in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66