You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Iraq 101

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

Sorry for the low quality, I did this in a hurry with limited equipment, I filmed this with my iphone. and with a terrible mic, it's my first time doing such a video and my nerves got the better of me most of the time.

Either way I hope you like it, Follow me @amirtheawesome and follow @comedyopenmic to join in the amazing contest.

again sorry for my big ugly head and lousy English and content, I promise that it will improve with time, I mean With such quality, there's no where to go but up now.

Sort:  

Your big ugly low quality head notwithstanding, that was good fun.

Thank you for your second entry this week.

I know it’s too late for it so it barely counts in but I just wanted to since I promised to. Glad you had fun watching.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15