Amir Tantrum

in #comedyopenmic5 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone I am generally angry person with attitude. So here is a list of things pissing me off.

Coca Cola And Pepsi

So usually I walk into supermarkets and I grap a can of Pepsi or Coca Cola to maintain my level of being fat. But nowadays I grap a can that is usually 500 dinars (0.40 dollars) but these days I grap one and it costs 1500 Dinars (1.30 dollars), like dude why?! Honestly why is it suddenly three times its price? But then the clerk says “it is because it is the original taste”, like, cola guys, listen. YOU ARE THE ONES WHO CHANGED IT! You are the ones who chose to change the recipe because it wasn’t good enough. Why is the original taste suddenly good again? Like does it contain actual cocaine like it did before? WHY IS IT SO EXPENSIVE! But now I cannot return it brcause I don’t want to look cheap and I take it and drink it and it tastes exactly the same except I paid more for it.

Stop Pointing Out That I Am Fat

This one actually bugs me. Like we would be sitting around and talking about whatever the Kardashins are up to and suddenly one person HAS to point out that I am fat like I didn’t know. Yeah dude I am in my mid 20’s and it was you who noticed it first. “You need to lose weight”, yeah, I know; then I went outside and realized that I can get anywhere with a car. “You need to be healthy so you can live long”, I don’t want to live long, my grandfather lived long and passed 55 and no one gave a fuck when he talked, his stories took too long, usually started with him meeting someone that he would have to explain who he is for 15 minutes and how much of a big deal he was because they are all dead, so he has to come up with an example of people who are like that person nowadays except the other person is also dead and we have no idea who THAT is. Why is dying early such a bad thing? Like 45-55 years sound like a good time to die, I don’t want to live long enough to go back to wearing diabers, and honesty that i haven't done in 50 years that I could do in the few more years.

Seriously, now I see pictures of people who are 70 and have muscles with a caption that says they go to the gym 6 hours a day and they are in shape. Yeah, that is amazing physically but honestly what is the point? You spend hours at the gym that you go to work to pay for so that is 14 hours and you need 8 hours of sleep, congratulations you have 2 hours to have fun in, so if I do and make the best out of the remaining two hours so if someone asks me “what did you do today?” My answer would be “Oh, I watched 2 episodes of breaking bad and went to sleep”. Mathematically in total you would have the same amount of fun, so fuck off and let me enjoy my overpriced Coca Cola.

”You Need to Meditate”

Honestly, THIS ONE. So every time someone does something stupid and I flip out I get some hippie ass bitch telling me to meditate and relax. Yeah okay, if I am more calm I will be slightly more productive, debatable by the way. But how is me meditating for two hours a day doing nothing but do breathing 101 “First you breathe in, then you let out the air”, oh thanks, Kailiegh with 3 silents letters I was going to keep the air in but you prevented that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56