You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Know What I Mean By that, Right? Comedy Open Mic - Round 37

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

I had to Google the name of the most wanted to get the joke and catch up. Not from the same country to get the joke quickly. :P

Your humor has gotten better since your previous curie vote and that's great news. Glad you're more confident about telling comedy now.

Sort:  

From the Philippines and not knowing who Ted Kaczynski is - totally understandable! Being from America, studying criminal justice and all of that, I just figured she would’ve known?? Silly me, I guess.

You like this comedy post better than this one? So long as you like any of them, I’ll take it! I just saw your latest art piece, amazing!

Thanks for stopping by @adamada!

You had to mine that old post again? haha, I appreciate the effort linking that back. And yes, I like this one better than your previous post. Not only did it got me to research and get the joke, I learned who Ted is. Must be trying to impress you about her study on criminal justice.

Thank you for your complements too, I appreciate it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43