On Gifs and Pics: Comedy Open Mic #23: Entry Two

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Some of you notice that I do not always use visuals in my posts: (insert gif of scrolling and indecipherable matrix-like text.)

I wonder if this is annoying: (insert gif of a guy running a metal garden rake across an electrified black board.)

But I am old fashioned: (insert pic of WWII era man awkwardly holding open a door for the prostitute he just jazzed.)

I like when my imagination does the work: (insert gif of a man bench pressing a large woman into a hayloft for some rural good time.)

And I assume the same imagination from those who read my posts: (insert pic of two curved penises forming a heart.)

Not that I am against gifs or pics: (insert gif of a bike race playing in reverse with the word “backpedaling” scrolled across the bottom.)

I simply prefer the power of the written word (insert pic of whiskey bottle.)

Thank you for understanding (insert pic of double middle fingers forming a heart.)

I nominate @ripleyx and @jaichai to enter a piece into this humor contest.

Sort:  

This is my favorite. I love the images.

image.png

Interesting how you can only see one eye on each of the girls.

Interesting how
You can only see one eye
On each of the girls.

                 - acolucky


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

lol!

(insert rainbow ''imagination'' gif)

text.gif.

Must say, I am impressed with your non-imagery gif post! (insert ROFL face)

This, actually is a more practical method I should look into. Cheers for the informative post, steemon etc.

Hi acolucky,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating, this will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied.

Judges:

If you have any questions or quieries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

( Insert Chuck Norris Thumbs Up Gif )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 64750.39
ETH 3148.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58