Wiggle of Ear - Comedy Open Mic Round # 19

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

ear.png

Can you wiggle your ear without touching it?

i googled it and found thats probably 10-20% of total population who can wiggle their ear. I choose this subject wiggle ear because i can do wiggle my ear. From my very childhood as far i remember i was able to do it. At childhood i did not know that everyone can not do it.

At childhood once i was reading and wiggling my ear for no reason.
One of my relative watch this and said 'How you wiggle your ear without touching it?'. I asked 'Can't you do this?'. 'No!' she replied.

That day i came to know its not a regular thing for everyone. In the mean time i observed that many animals do this and its regular for their kind like goat, cow. I saw people mixed much salt in cow's food. This was Similar of my food behavior that i too took salt much in my food from my childhood before i found cow's salt behavior. So i thought might be this salt is the reason behind my ear wiggling. When i grown up friends made me understand that wiggling is not because of my taking salt. My relatives and friends always got fun with this.

I fall in love in time of i study at 8th class. i was 14-15 years of old. It was really a young age to fall in love. I fall in love at the first sight i saw her. She was my class mate. It was hard for me to express my love to her, i felt too much shame when it was matter of girls. I did not even talk with another girls of my class.

One day i was in my room. Someone came to our home same age as my mother , i knew her because she was my crush's mother. I was thinking, did she came to complain about me!? but i did not even propose her daughter yet. Then she told that her daughter (my crush) want to take private tuition with me. I was so so much happy. So many thing happened next that is actually a love story but i like to come to the point now.

I proposed her one day. She was not so much surprised because she has doubt about that and almost sure that i love her by seeing my behavior and looking at her in class. Girls are expert to detect that matter easily. She said 'what quality you have that i should accept your propose?' . i was not ready for that question and i had no instant answer for that. I keep silent for a while. Looked here and there and said, 'I can wiggle my ear without touching it, that not everyone can do, i am sure you must not see this kind of people with your own eyes, so i am unique to you and you should accept me!'. She laughed out loud, got fun and left with a nice smile without any answer. People said silence is the answer of a girl. I do believe that. But i found that wrong after a few months.

Now a days i do wiggle sometimes in front of my wife and she got so much fun with it. Each time i do that she got surprised and asked 'How do you do that?' . By seeing her expression i feel so much happy. Finally i am getting a pleasant result of my wiggle of ear.

image.png

Line3.jpg

I nomintate @sanjibking and @badhonislam .

To get the @comedyopenmic contest : Round 19 post, click here.

consider your witness vote to @comedyopenmic from witness vote page .
Type the username and click vote.

comedyopenmic_vote.JPG

Sort:  

Oh, that's nice. I thought you were going to say that you could breathe through your ears.

haha, thats funny one. any way is that possible?

No, it's an old joke.

My dick is small, but I have a six inch tongue and can breathe through my ears.

Hahaha KBW :)
Peace.

I had to look that up. Hilarious.

One of the lines, in one of his tracks is;
Iv'e got a tongue that's 12" long, and I've learned to breathe through my ears.
Peace.

Awesome really. You could show a video of how you do it and it will surely be a success. brilliant the way to fall in love with someone with that detail. It reminds me of mr bean and his follies.

i thought about the video, but next dropped the idea. i don't want any girl to fall for me after seeing it :D . i can handle much but my wife will not allow it , Hahaha

Earily eary.
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30