THE TRUTH IS FUNNIER THAN FICTION. 2016 FULL MOVIE MOCKUMENTARY BY WOLVOMAN80steemCreated with Sketch.

in #comedy8 years ago

A video Google have hidden well away, still not even one thousand views although I know their view counts are bullshit because when I share my website selling DVDs I get hundreds of visitors but when I share a YouTube link there is no change in the live view count at all.

WOLVOMAN80 on God save the Queen, National anthem, Holocaust denial, England Football Team, Dele Ali’s girlfriend, WAGs, Fabio Capello, Jeremy Hunt, Jeremy Corbyn, Theresa May, Censorship, Nuclear Weapons, HM REVENUE and Customs, Internet censorship, Trip advisor, YouTube, Google, payment, food, preservatives, sweeteners, HEK CELLS, Alton Towers, Review, Internet surveillance, Doctors, Scientists, Qualifications, Boiling Frogs, Science, Salt, Good for heart, RSPCA, Murder animals, racism, racist media, Illuminati sacrifice, the Vigilant Christian, Prince, Robin Williams, Paul Walker, celebrity deaths, school, indoctrination, brainwashing, brainwashed masses, Tablets, Smartphones, Positive thinkers, positive thinking, Stupidity, Mainstream media, Kim Kardashian, Facebook, Google, Social Media, Football, Schools, the News, Opening Kinder Eggs, Following Orders, Sheep, Prank, Idiot Planet, Brits, Donald Trump, Women, Cannabis laws, Police state, Britain, America, Stupidity, Politics, McDonalds, Coca Cola, Global Elite, ILLUMINATI and more.

Sort:  

I only watched few minutes of the video. I hope I will have time to watch more. One thing I can tell you already: Well maybe the British are as fucked up as the Americans, but at least you speak English.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13