My New Funny Steemit Rules Guide for Every Steemians! Jussht Follow It #Nooffence Please!

in #comedy6 years ago

Welcome to my funny Steemit guide. I am launching a new Steemit guide that will be the rule for all the Steemians. So my guide, my rules! Jussht Follow…

Rule 1 for Low Reputation Score profile: This is a sin to have Low Reputation Score…Don’t talk or even looks at low reputation score profiles or 5 SBD will be deducted from your account..even mine is too low…so scrap it!

Rule 2 for Whales: Whales are ordered to transfer 10 SBD to my account daily..Why? Because you are whale and I am not..Enough reason I guess..No? Come on buddy..even I am human being…

Rule 3 for Upvotes: I will not be doing anything but I need daily upvotes, specially from whales.. How? How would I know..?? Its now the part of your Steemit job!

Rule 4 for Toppers: People with highest number of post will write for me too! Why? I can be your friend then..Your luck in your hands..I can’t do everything bro..

Rule 5 for Daydreamers: People who want hundreds or thousands of Steem Dollars in one month of starting Steemit… please also write my name too in your list of nincompoop!

Rule 6 for Replies: Doesn’t matter how foolish I have written, standing ovation and applause is required with loads of Upvotes and praising replies on it..I can assume that Whales are getting my point…hmmm??

Rule 7 for Curation Rewards: Nobody is allowed to take part in curation award as once I have curated the cricket pitch in India England match and India lost badly..And Englishman awarded me for that..So I am a No. 1 curator and only deserve this award. But I don’t know why all Indians were after my life after that match?? I guess they were jealous of my award from England!

Rule 8 for Followers: Only following doesn’t make sense..I need all of your bank account details with pins and bitcoin wallets with private keys..after that only you will be called a true follower and I will try to bless you, if you are really luck!...After this, Don’t unfollow me pleaseeeeeee, I beg!

Rule 9 for Me: I will not follow any one but whole community will follow me as a rule..I will not write anything because all of you are here to write for me…on the whole I will not do anything, but just judge the profiles and punish the people who are not obeying above given orders..

Rule 10 for Steemit: Do what I said..Make all the arrangements according to my wish..its your privilege that I..the great UB is here on this platform…Otherwise all other platforms are begging of me to be there…Which one? I don’t know the name…Or I don’t wanna tell you..This is better I guess!

Disclaimer: I know many of you will be searching me to hit me out badly..but this is not to hurt anyone and just for fun. I respect and love each and every one of you guys who are dedicatedly working on this esteemed platform! So just chill and enjoy..Yaa..but don’t forget to Upvote me if I had really able to make you laugh!

So no hard feelings and Keep Steeming Friends!

Sort:  

Thank you for your Upvotes!

Congratulations @udyan05! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@udyan05, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20