Original Short | How to annoy your producer!!!!

in #comedy6 years ago (edited)

Original Short | How to annoy your producer!!!!

While I'm very new to the Steem platform and community I've been sitting on tons of footage of ideas my parterres and i have had in video production. This is a comedy short which features your local annoying rapperDirty Nice as he try to record a smash hit. I constantly have ideas in my head and I'm always writing down funny ideas. Comedy is a brand new creative outlet for me but i have found it very rewarding.

Being able to be creative but in a different dicipline is amazing and its has opened up many new doors. If you enjoy anything don't let anyone stop you from doing it. Keep pushing and Steem On everyone.

Hopefully you find this enjoyable and hopefully y'all hit that follow button.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94