THE FUTURE IS FAT

in #comedy6 years ago


Let this video serve as a warning to all who dare to remain skinny. Your days are numbered. THE FUTURE IS FAT!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

J I bought Bitcoin at $10k thinking I was smart! But now it's down and I lost almost 50%..... fml

thumbs up if you're in the same boat as me...I know I'm not the only one

Don't spend it if you can't afford to lose it 👍

Yep this is always solid advice. Applies to any type of gambling in general. Bitcoin seems to be all over the place as of recently. Imagine if you bought it way back when it first came out!

Thanks for all the votes appreciate it very much 👍

just HODL for 2-3years. Also buy if we get to $4k -$2k Bitcoin price

Dont buy Bitcoin though. Buy coins that are used for stuff. Steemit is one example but any coin that supports smart contracts like ETH for example. 2018 will be the year of use cases.

Hey its ok dude, never put yourself down over a bad trade man. First of all, even billionaire traders are wrong 30% of the time. Nothing wrong about being wrong every once in a while and it certainly does not mean you aren't smart. Continue researching and don't give up and I promise you will succeed:)

Now that Bitcoin is on the downfall, let's invent fatcoin. Whenever you eat double the amount of calories you should (according to "scientists") you get awarded one fatcoin. And everytime someone dies of a heart attack, the first one to claim their body and eat it, will get all their fatcoins.
It would give "rich food" a whole other meaning.

As a skeptic, I respect the scientific method and evidence...except when it comes to how many calories I should eat. Then those scientists don't know shit!

Sugar is the reason we are fat as fuck in america. Also corn syrup and shit like that.

we eat sugar everywhere else,what the dont do is use corn syrup on everything, so that makes a big diference. but its also about the culture in the USA of never cooking and just eat at fast food places everyday. but now thanks to holliwood the USA its spreading its culture everywhere and destroying every other culture, so soon everybody will be the same.

i as a skinny person will subsist on home grown potatoes and beans that i will grow with grow lights in my underground bunker with electricity from a bicycle generator until you all go into your hibernation where i will emerge with you and blend in with the now skinny fat fucks. twig pride!!!!!!

As I was reading that, I was expecting you to say (at the end) that you were going to eat a few of them while they hibernate... Or, did I just reveal the real plan?

Paul talked way too much in this video

Power to the FAT!

Yeah pretty much I don't care what happens I'm just going to keep buying and holding.

Here to support TJ on steemit and D Tube he is like a fine wine get better with age, I for one am very very sketchy about aboiy investing in the stock market it's so volatile better to spread out your portfolio wide so to minimise loss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50