You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: F3 Recap [005#] - Comedy [001#]

in #comedy6 years ago

Dude, out of the thousands of posts you could have chosen from, thanks for taking the time to enjoy and mention mine. I put a lot of love into my ramblings and it means a lot to be noticed. I'll be subscribing to see what else you dig up. Finding good content is a lot of work, and well, better you than me slogging through the shit.
Thanks again.

Sort:  

We at @BuddyUp just LOVE to slog through piles of shit to unearth that one most fabulous post on potatoes or animals getting it on as was featured in our original Comedy F3.

We just kinda forgot to tell you about that first one cause we were, uh, slogging.

So glad you're back to doing what you do best - making us snork our coffee.

XXXOOO
~T

p.s. @themadgoad - don't think I didn't see your tag on the aforementioned animal post..... you just might have to wait 100 years for me to write something funny. I'm no Mr. Goat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47