Master of America

in #comedy6 years ago

Master of America
By The Invisible Man
A Metal Anthem



Faster than a bird
Terrifying scream
Enraged and like a ghost word
He's half man and half sunbeam

Master of America I'm pulling your lever
Twisting your words and smashing your plates
Blinded by me, you can't see the brain fever
Just call my name, 'cause I'll hear you deteriorate
Master
Master
Just call my name, 'cause I'll hear you deteriorate
Master
Master

One hundred is the number of the scream.

A stinky snake nestled somewhere in time
A condescending ant - no warnings, no signs
Judgment day and the an immoral goblin arrives
Eventually, they all commit crimes

The plates went SMACK, there was no use turning back
'Cause I just had to see, was a scream watching me?
In the mist the words twist
Was all this swell, or just some kind of hell?

One hundred is the number of the scream.

Is it the end, my friend?
Master you're going 'round the bend
Half man and half sunbeam
No, no, please, no
One hundred ... one hundred





Thanks for reading,
The Invisible Man
@theinvisibleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72