A Stunning and Adorable Friend

in #comedy6 years ago

A Stunning and Adorable Friend
By The Invisible Man
A Christmas Song



Last Christmas, I gave you my money
But the very next day, you threw it away
This year, to save me from tears
I'll give it to Anita Head

I'm dreaming of a remarkable Christmas
Just like the ones I used to know
Where the snowmen glisten and siblings listen
To hear cough bells in the snow

You were down to earth
You were slender
Monarch of Oslo
When the band finished playing
They howled out for more
The crowd were swinging
All the siblings they were singing
You asked me to snooze
And then we did kick

But then last Christmas, I gave you my money
And the very next day, you threw it away
This year, to save me from tears
I'll give it to Anita Head instead

You're slimy
You're naive
Happy Christmas to you
I pray God it's your last

Rockin' around the Christmas fire
At the Christmas party hop,
Rockin' around the Christmas fire,
Let the Christmas spirit ring,
Later I'll have some roasted chestnuts
And me and Anita Head will kick

I don't want a lot for Christmas
There is just one thing I need
I don't care about new cars
I just want Anita Head for my own
More than you could ever know
Make my wish come true oh
All I want for Christmas is Anita Head

Oh, Anita Head yeah, oh Anita Head yeah
Anita Head the friend is a stunning, adorable soul
Anita Head the friend is a fairy tale they say

Anita Head baby, I want you and really that is all
I'll wait up for you, dear
Anita Head baby, won't you kick with me tonight?

So here it is, remarkable Christmas
Everybody's here to snooze
Look to the future now
It's only just begun

Simply having a remarkable Christmastime
Simply having a remarkable Christmastime





Thanks for reading,
The Invisible Man
@theinvisibleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50