Tim Black Doxxed and Drunk Dialed Me

in #comedy6 years ago

After calling Tim Black's show to compliment him on his coverage of Trump's shithole comments and inform him about Project Veritas, he decided to dox me. His ill-prepared minions were somewhat amusing, but then I a call from the big guy himself!

I know I'll catch shit for some of the language in the video, but I felt it was important to upload everything from start to finish. I understand that I should have called Tim a fuckboy instead of boy and/or baby boy. That is my mistake and I'll be sure to remember that the next time he calls me up after bar close.

Tim's call starts at 12:15.

Support The Chris Lapakko
www.patreon.com/TheExperiment
Follow The Chris Lapakko
www.twitter.com/thechrislapakko
Like The Chris Lapakko
www.facebook.com/therealchrislapakko
Admire The Chris Lapakko
www.instagram.com/thechrislapakko

Sort:  

I don't know why my embedded videos aren't showing up, even though the thumbnails are there. I'm giving up for tonight. I'll try to fix this later.

thanks for telling me about steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11