You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bill Burr... Robin Williams 2.0

in #comedy7 years ago

Agreed.

His comedy specials are good. F is for Family is excellent. I really like watching him on Conan too. Conan has a good ability to set Bill Burr up on an hilarious rant. I have been lucky enough to have seen him live once when he came to NZ. First comedian I've seen get a standing ovation.

Sort:  

I have yet to see him live, but it's on the ol' bucket list, this guy keeps me sane an insane world, since he has similar opinions to mine. And yes him and Conan are excellent together, two cunty leprechauns that I can never get enough of! lol

You wind Bill up and he never stops like the energizer bunny, really enjoyed his recent interview on F is for Family. About 1% was about the show, the rest of the 99% was ranting and raving about irrelevant things, priceless, lol...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57563.20
ETH 3078.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41