MY EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW WITH KENANQHD ONLY ON STEEMIT/DTUBE

in #comedy6 years ago (edited)


If you thought the video by kenanqhd was shocking, wait until you hear what he REALLY feels about @kawaiicrush @alphasteem and @sergiomendes in my EXCLUSIVE interview 😱only on Steemit and @dtube!


DISCLAIMER: This video is a joke, do not take anything I say seriously, apart from the message for @heimindanger and the DTube curation team at 2:30 - 5:00 in the video. I'm very serious about that.


Come back tomorrow at 7:30 PM GMT for my next video because this will be the last episode of TanbayTV

Note: I am not affiliated with any products I may have mentioned in this video, all opinions are my own.

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

Special thanks to my top supporters who changed my life @kpine @dtube @thejohalfiles @ajvest @nathanmars @sweetsssj @penguinpablo you guys are amazing!!!

I am offering my services FREE via Steemgigs:



Meet me at SteemFest 2018 in Kraków


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  
Loading...

Well... I don't know how to say it without hurting anyone. But I think the first half of your video is more hate speech than randomly saying fuck you to someone. And I don't really care what YouTube guidelines are and what wikipedia says.

As you said, the video was quite viral inside our community, and therefore it logically deserved an upvote, even if it included a bit of rude language and could hurt a few people. This happens on every social network, and maybe healthy conversations can originate from these rage videos.

Well healthy conversations certainly originated from it but that's not ok if it's at the expense of an individual creator who may not have any prior social media experience and just does DTube as a hobby. Coming from a French/German background we are used to far worse than what this guy said in his video but if you are Canadian or North American it was just too much and there was nothing constructive about it.

Hhahahaha!!LMAO. This is Hilarious!!
@waybeyondpadthai Come.

You did drive the message home at the end of the clip Tanbay. It really wasn't cool, perhaps the DTube curators missed out on that part? Do you think they watch the entire vlogs the upvote? Probably not.

Thanks Elsiekjay I really hope they did :S And thanks for tagging Mo :P

Can't watch videos at all since yesterday but I'm dying to watch this asa I cannn!!! Hahahhaa Thanks for tagging Elsie!

Oh my... I pied a little bit watching this because I have laughed so much. And I understand you call out in the end but for different reasons I was surprised when the moderators voted because he is literally talking shit about the Dtube platform and telling all the time it is a bad platform and no one watch videos and no one comes here... That's what got me upset.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks Sergio, that also got me upset, but I believe that's just a misunderstanding because DTube is just way too young to make statements like the ones he made in the video. Anyways thanks for watching!

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Yea on second thought I'm not gonna tag him because he was so rude to me during this interview 😭

LOL wow! Best interview I've seen on dtube.

Thanks for stopping by and for the kind words Lydia :)

I love to see you in slow mo OH OH OH! Maybe you should do the slow mo sometimes in your vids lydia!!!!!

have a great weekend friend :D

Same to you friend!

Even @@@sergiomendes lololol

Good video brother. I'm sure that @kawaiicrash appreciates your support.

I am that irresistible eheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

haha I know right :P Thank you for stopping by dude it means a lot!

Did you get a chance to see my response as well?

Posted using Partiko Android

LMAO OMG I LOVE @alphasteem and @sergiomendes, this was brilliant!

Thanks this was my toughest interview yet :P

I was laughing so muchhhhhhh

Posted using Partiko Android

Are you single? "fuck you!" I guess that is a yes. Hahaha that was great man! I agree, it shouldn't have been upvoted by dtube. However, Youtube policies can go to hell. We would be on Youtube now if we all agreed with those.

Haha yes dude that was my way of introducing the next gag where we talked about his DTube crushes :P Took me a while to come up with a way for that to make sense lol Thanks for watching!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72