Introduction

in #comedy8 years ago

Hey, basically i'm the most random person ever. I think im just going to talk about things that either, irritate me, anger me or make me really happy. Right now, I was thinking about starting a new band. Because my old one is really rude to me, i'm not 100% sure what i did, but something must have gone wrong.
I'm not so good at doing blogs (just warning you) i think it's because i literally have an opinion on everything! Although, it does give me something to talk about. I actually do talk alot, in person and when i watch movies with people. You know, when you're watching a cartoon and you're screaming at the character because he's running in mid-air and only THEN decides to look down! I have personally banned myself from watching cartoons, because, well, i dont think my friends and siblings should be exposed to my kind of aggression when i get angry.
I should probably talk more about me, I think. Is that what you're supposed to do in a blog? Eh, who cares, lets talk about some of my opinions!
Opinion number 1:
Diets: that is literally the F-word of my life. Why deprive yourself of life's heaven: sweetness! I mean, when I was younger, my mom was so into diets and stuff. That I actually had to take my own sugar and gluten-free cakes to birthday parties because I could'nt have the one that was being served! That was probably the most traumatizing thing that's ever happened to me!

So this is just the beginning of what I'm going to start talking about. Please comment what you would want opinions on, because, you know, I love sharing my unprofessional opinion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44