We Love Steemit for The Crypto-Babes!

in #comedy6 years ago

Here's our new song called "Crypto-Babes" 😎😎

We have big plans for this song... but here's a fun teaser! Apologies to all the crypto-babes that we missed... there are too many of you on Steemit to include everyone in this video. #itsagoodproblem

Filmed live off the floor on two iphones in a green room.

Featuring:

@sweetsssj @mosheheart @sisters @heiditravels @krischy @baliblonde @anwenbaumeister @beanz @mrs.steemit @guerrint @surfermarly @sjennon @things @vanylou @halo @ayuko @elena-singer @agent @soldier @audreyblake @mary123 @xcynosure @monicasblog @ganjagirls @chicana and last but not least @cheetah - source
(Pics sourced from the blogs above. All pics sourced on Steemit)
Blue lipstick pics by @manthostsakirid - source

Crytpo-Babes (lyrics)

I want a girl with a private key
I want a girl with a lot of steem
I want a girl with a 60 rep
A short skirt and a long jacket

I want a girl who buys the dip
Handles more than just the tip
I want a girl who powers up
Price goes down she don’t give a fuck

Where can I find this girl?

Steemit’s got crypto-babes
I’m on Steemit for the crypto-babes (2x)

I want a girl with a voting bot
I want a girl with a smokin’ bod
I want a girl with a travel blog
When she get rewards she takes me along

I want a girl on the trending page
Not afraid to wave her flag
I want a girl who knows how soon
Steem is heading to the moon

Where can I find this girl?

Steemit’s got crypto-babes
I’m on Steemit for the crypto-babes (2x)

Screen Shot 2017-11-18 at 2.56.08 PM.png

Sort:  

I love me some cryptobabes :D You guys did it again, one more song to get irritably stuck in my head.

Kudos and love!

Thought you’d be in agreement! 😎

So funny you guys!
Thanks for all the smiles, love your music :)

(applauds)

#cryptobabes

:p

I'm on Steemit for The SteemBirds

Nice song...and wondeful lyrics..thanks to share it.

OMG you are just so crazy :D

Awww sigh - I don't count? So sad. No love for @artwatch

I love you cutie pie

Haha - Amazing! Be my friend! ;)

Haha Amazing! Be my friend 😘

Lol I love the last pic with @ballinconscious my crypto dude 😁

Hey I saw @beanz there.
Upvoted full power because of that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13