❇️ Want To Become "FAMOUS" and A "ROCKSTAR" on STEEMIT? (COMEDY) 😅😂😎

in #comedy7 years ago (edited)

SO WHAT DOES IT TAKE FOR ALL YOU STEEMERS and STACKERS to become "Famous" on STEEMIT... I'm about to bring that Fire...🔥🔥🔥

Pure comedy skit but it's kinda true.... Tell me what you guys think? 😂 🤣

FOLLOW ME EVERYWHERE!

▶ Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/charlesfuchs
▶ Snapchat - http://www.snapchat.com/add/charlesfuchs
▶ Instagram - http://www.instagram.com/stackin.co
▶ Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/charlesfuchs

Feel Free to UPVOTE, COMMENT and RETREEM. Let's Motivate and Inspire the people on STEEMIT 💕 ALSO FOLLOW YO BOY HERE @STACKIN (1300+ STEEMIANS STRONG) 👨‍💻...

CHARLES "TEAM STACKIN" FUCHS 🤑

Sort:  

Not going any where for a while?..........grab a snickers!!

Nothings better than a snickers bars 😂🙌🏼

Loved the snickers part. Great video! :)

A few people didn't like it 😂😂😂

Well.. Snickers might not be their favorite chocolate bar. It's only meant for smart people. :)

😂😂😂

Energy, endurance and determination, everything can be done.....

The eye of the eagle baby! 😂💯

Haha, that's PURE GOLD!
Be relentless, you got that covered bro! Great video :)

I had to do a comedy skit for once 😂

You are coming in HOT from all angles :)

Funny but definitely true!!

That's a good one 😂😂😂

There is a bit of truth in what he speaks...

People don't like to hear the truth... So I had to make it funny haha

Speaking of @stackin great job getting to 51 so fast.

Was that fast? I think you were faster :) ... I'm getting some hate tho for no apparent reason from people lol

That's their job 😂

Haha Upvoted!

That's what I'm talking about haha

Cheers to getting rich and famous and having a great time while doing so!🙌🏻

😬😎💯

Yes. The neighbor wanted me to drink beer with him and his people. I told him no I can't, I got things to do. Them guys could spend 3 to 5 hours drinking and talking the stuff. Also nobody should be taking anybodies Snickers bar. You want to be up there eating a Snickers bar you got to provide your own Snickers bar. That goes the same with content.

Snicker bars are great haha

Yankees yo. Upvote received.

I switched to Dodgers haha

Bro you're on the wrong bandwagon!

You guys have the Judge now so I wouldn't worry lol

Reminds me of Kevin moss in the early 90's 😂

Upvoted and resteemed :-)

Like a boss @welovesteemit 🙌🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66