MAN OF GOD vs ATM MACHINE PT2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #comedy6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians I'm back with pt2#

image

      Once again, I'm back as I have promised on my previous post 

MAN OF GOD VS ATM PT1 that I shall be coming up with the pt2 and the ending part of the story I started in my previous post. I would advise that you go through PT1 if you haven't, so as to catch a glimpse of how the story started. Here comes the continuation.

pt 2 begins.....
Still making some prayers, he(the man of God) reached into his pocket and brought out a bottle of annointing oil. He sprinkled a little quantity of it on the machine. At this point, passers-by also stopped by to feed their eyes. As I have mentioned earlier, without inserting his debit card into the machine, he tapped the machine once again and this time, harder than before., he shouted "oh you machine, vomit my money"
Suprisingly, the machine which was short of cash suddenly spit out the some of 40,000 naija. Wow!!! Could this be magic or miracle? I can't really tell but what I saw was sure real. Still smiling while walking away with his cash, he tapped my shoulder for the second time and said "son, didn't I tell you to have faith?" again I nod my head like agama lizard. He walked down to his car and drove off

the funny and sad part
Immediately he drove off, I received a bank debit alert confirming that my had been debited the sum of 40,000 naija.
Gush!!!
What just happened? Where the hell is that man of God? Someone Pls call 911.

the end

Catch you in my next episode. Meanwhile if you like my post help to upvote, follow and resteem so that the message can reach 911 ASAP (that was on a lighter note)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85